Warning: file_get_contents(http://freegeoip.net/json/5631): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 404 Not Found in /home4/maritab1/public_html/maritabollesmusic/textpattern/lib/txplib_misc.php on line 3805
Marita Bolles Music | Marita Bolles

Marita Bolles Music

Compositions excerpts


Third Coast Percussion

Download Zirma 0:00 ‹‹

Cities and the Sky

János Négyesy, violin
Anaphora Ensemble

Download Cities and the Sky 0:00 ‹‹


Rant Ensemble
Terry Longshore, percussion

Download Fear 0:00 ‹‹


János Négyesy, violin

Download Constraints 0:00 ‹‹

What Exit

Sonor Ensemble

Download What Exit 0:00 ‹‹


Derek Keller, Tenor

Download Hallelujah 0:00 ‹‹


Peter Martin, percussion

Download Olivia 0:00 ‹‹

Bye Bye Beethoven

Larry Simon, voice

Download Bye Bye Beethoven 0:00 ‹‹

La Mia Famiglia Misteriosa

David Ryther, violin
Juan Hermisa, cello
Luis Ramos, clarinet
Jill Morton, piano

Download La Mia Famiglia Misteriosa 0:00 ‹‹

PDFs to download